Events

workshop_audience

 

Check out these upcoming keynotes, seminars, and workshops where we’ll be sharing our ideas, strategies, tools, and models. For more information on attending any of these sessions, contact us.

 

Fearless Performance Reviews

UW La Crosse Small Business Development Center
When: Thu April 18 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: La Crosse, WI

Surviving Difficult Conversations

UW La Crosse Small Business Development Center
When: Fri April 19 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: La Crosse, WI

Developing Public Private Partnerships

Certified Public Manager
When: Wed April 24 8:30 AM - 3:15 PM
Where: Madison WI

Facilitating Effective Meetings

Certified Public Manager
When: Thu April 25 8:30 AM - 3:15 PM
Where: Madison WI

Developing your Strategic Mindset

Division of Continuing Studies--HR Certificate
When: Thu May 9 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: Madison WI

Strategic Thinking

Certified Public Manager
When: Wed June 5 8:30 AM - 3:15 PM
Where: Madison WI

Leading for Performance & Accountability

Small Business Development Center
When: Fri July 19 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Madison WI

Art of Delegation

Small Business Development Center
When: Fri July 26 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Madison WI

Communication & Delegation

Small Business Development Center
When: Thu October 10 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Where: Madison WI

Managing your Maintenance Team

UW Engineering Professional Development
When: Mon October 21 8:00 AM - Tue October 22 4:00 PM
Where: Madison WI

Leading for Performance & Accountability

Certified Public Manager
When: Thu October 31 8:30 AM - 3:15 PM
Where: Madison WI

Art of Delegation

UW La Crosse Small Business Development Center
When: Thu November 7 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: La Crosse, WI

Developing & Understanding your Emotional Intelligence

UW La Crosse Small Business Development Center
When: Fri November 8 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Where: La Crosse, WI